Established in 1976 DMA has extensive experience in dealing with the demands and needs of clients in the modern commercial property sector, particularly in these unsettled economic times.

Through our offices in London and Nottingham we have the experience and flair to provide clients with the property solutions they need.

Our relationships are based on personal contact. DMA respond effectively and efficiently to individual needs within the dynamics in the ever changing property market.

Team

David Menzies

FNARA

Partner

Senior partner who established the firm. Apart from his overall involvement with the Practice he acts for occupier and investment clients in both agency and lease advisory matters.

dmenzies@dmaproperty.com

Warren Domb

Partner

Head of Retail. Advises on acquisitions, disposal of shops throughout the UK. Warren’s clients range from emerging retailers through to National Multiplies.

wdomb@dmaproperty.com

Ronald Laser

Partner

Responsible for leading the Asset Management Department. Ronnie advises both corporate and private clients on an extensive and ever increasing portfolio of commercial properties throughout the UK.

rlaser@dmaproperty.com

Roger Wiggins

MRICS

Partner

Chartered Surveyor in charge of the Nottingham Office, Roger specialises in rent reviews, lease renewal and business rates.

rwiggins@dmaproperty.com

Anthony Silver

BSc (Est. Man.) Hons, MRICS, RICS Registered Valuer

Associate Partner

A Chartered Surveyor with over 25 years experience in both private practice and previously with a major property company, Anthony is a specialist in rent review / lease renewal matters and is also a registered valuer.

asilver@dmaproperty.com

Mitchell Davidson

MRICS

Associate Partner

Dealing with a wide range of agency instructions in both acquisitions and disposals.

mdavidson@dmaproperty.com

Nicholas Menzies

Associate Partner

Nicholas has been with DMA since 1998 and focuses on acquisitions and disposals of shop premises nationwide.

nmenzies@dmaproperty.com

Alan Kleinman

Investment Consultant

Alan has over 40 years experience and he is involved in the acquisition and disposals of a wide range of investment properties in UK on behalf of Family Trusts, Private Property Companies, Off-shore Funds, SIPPS and Institutions.

akleinman@dmaproperty.com

Alex Cooper

BSc (Hons)

Commercial Surveyor

Graduate surveyor who assists the lease advisory and valuation team’

acooper@dmaproperty.com